Popular Instagram Users

Instagram @instagram 374 Million Followers
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano 242 Million Followers
Ariana Grande @arianagrande 205 Million Followers
therock @therock 202 Million Followers
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner 199 Million Followers
Selena Gomez @selenagomez 195 Million Followers
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian 191 Million Followers
Leo Messi @leomessi 168 Million Followers
Beyoncé @beyonce 155 Million Followers
Justin Bieber @justinbieber 150 Million Followers
National Geographic @natgeo 146 Million Followers
Kendall @kendalljenner 141 Million Followers
Taylor Swift @taylorswift 141 Million Followers
Jennifer Lopez @jlo 133 Million Followers
Barbie @nickiminaj 123 Million Followers
Khloé @khloekardashian 123 Million Followers
Nike @nike 122 Million Followers
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus 116 Million Followers
KATY PERRY @katyperry 108 Million Followers
Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash 103 Million Followers
Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real 99.7 Million Followers
Demi Lovato @ddlovato 93.2 Million Followers
Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid 92.5 Million Followers
Ellen DeGeneres @theellenshow 92.2 Million Followers
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona 90.8 Million Followers
badgalriri @badgalriri 87.6 Million Followers
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli 81.7 Million Followers
Zendaya @zendaya 80.1 Million Followers
Cardi B @iamcardib 77.5 Million Followers
LeBron James @kingjames 73.9 Million Followers
CHRIS BROWN @chrisbrownofficial 72.7 Million Followers
champagnepapi @champagnepapi 72.5 Million Followers
Shakira @shakira 69 Million Followers
Victoria's Secret @victoriassecret 68.7 Million Followers
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish 68.3 Million Followers
Vin Diesel @vindiesel 66.4 Million Followers
David Beckham @davidbeckham 64.8 Million Followers
NASA @nasa 61.2 Million Followers
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid 60.3 Million Followers
Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake 59.4 Million Followers
Emma Watson @emmawatson 58.5 Million Followers
Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra 58.1 Million Followers
Shraddha ✶ @shraddhakapoor 56.4 Million Followers
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes 56.4 Million Followers
9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag 54.7 Million Followers
MALUMA @maluma 54.6 Million Followers
snoopdogg @snoopdogg 54.2 Million Followers
DUA LIPA @dualipa 54.1 Million Followers
Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone 52.4 Million Followers
Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho 52.3 Million Followers
• #WholeNewGame • @nba 51 Million Followers
camila @camila_cabello 50.4 Million Followers
Will Smith @willsmith 50.1 Million Followers
Alia Bhatt ☀️ @aliaabhatt 50.1 Million Followers
Anitta 🎤 @anitta 49.9 Million Followers
Narendra Modi @narendramodi 49.5 Million Followers
Marvel Entertainment @marvel 49.4 Million Followers
Neha Kakkar (Mrs. Singh) @nehakakkar 48.1 Million Followers
HUDA KATTAN @hudabeauty 47.9 Million Followers
Leonardo DiCaprio @leonardodicaprio 46.8 Million Followers
James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10 46.6 Million Followers
Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar 46.3 Million Followers
Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve 45.8 Million Followers
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth 44.9 Million Followers
Lady Gaga @ladygaga 44.9 Million Followers
J Balvin @jbalvin 44.7 Million Followers
Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif 44.7 Million Followers
Gal Gadot @gal_gadot 44.7 Million Followers
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe 44.3 Million Followers
Zac Efron @zacefron 44.3 Million Followers
Ayu Tingting @ayutingting92 44.2 Million Followers
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne 44 Million Followers
Juventus @juventus 43.8 Million Followers
Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball 43.7 Million Followers
AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma 43.6 Million Followers
Gareth Bale @garethbale11 43.6 Million Followers
5-Minute Crafts @5.min.crafts 43.3 Million Followers
Tata Werneck @tatawerneck 43.3 Million Followers
Michelle Obama @michelleobama 42.6 Million Followers
Lele Pons @lelepons 42.4 Million Followers
Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba 42.2 Million Followers
CHANEL @chanelofficial 41.6 Million Followers
Sergio Ramos @sergioramos 41.5 Million Followers
Gucci Official @gucci 41.4 Million Followers
ZARA Official @zara 41.4 Million Followers
Sunny Leone @sunnyleone 41.4 Million Followers
LISA @lalalalisa_m 41.2 Million Followers
Premier League @premierleague 41.1 Million Followers
Daddy Yankee @daddyyankee 41 Million Followers
Mohamed Salah @mosalah 40.7 Million Followers
disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani 40.4 Million Followers
Paulo Dybala @paulodybala 40.2 Million Followers
Home - Privacy policy - FAQ - Contact
This site uses the Instagram API but is not endorsed or certified by Instagram. All Instagram™ logos and trademarks displayed on this application are property of Instagram.
Picterio © 2019. All Right Reserved.