Popular Instagram Users

Instagram @instagram 369 Million Followers
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano 238 Million Followers
Ariana Grande @arianagrande 203 Million Followers
therock @therock 199 Million Followers
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner 197 Million Followers
Selena Gomez @selenagomez 194 Million Followers
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian 189 Million Followers
Leo Messi @leomessi 167 Million Followers
Beyoncé @beyonce 155 Million Followers
Justin Bieber @justinbieber 148 Million Followers
National Geographic @natgeo 145 Million Followers
Taylor Swift @taylorswift 141 Million Followers
Kendall @kendalljenner 140 Million Followers
Jennifer Lopez @jlo 132 Million Followers
Barbie @nickiminaj 123 Million Followers
Khloé @khloekardashian 122 Million Followers
Nike @nike 122 Million Followers
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus 116 Million Followers
KATY PERRY @katyperry 107 Million Followers
Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash 102 Million Followers
Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real 99.3 Million Followers
Demi Lovato @ddlovato 93.2 Million Followers
Ellen DeGeneres @theellenshow 92.8 Million Followers
Real Madrid C.F. (34🏆) @realmadrid 91.3 Million Followers
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona 89.9 Million Followers
badgalriri @badgalriri 87.5 Million Followers
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli 80.1 Million Followers
Zendaya @zendaya 79.5 Million Followers
Cardi B @iamcardib 76 Million Followers
LeBron James @kingjames 72.5 Million Followers
CHRIS BROWN @chrisbrownofficial 72.2 Million Followers
champagnepapi @champagnepapi 71.6 Million Followers
Victoria's Secret @victoriassecret 68.6 Million Followers
Shakira @shakira 68.6 Million Followers
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish 66.9 Million Followers
Vin Diesel @vindiesel 65.5 Million Followers
David Beckham @davidbeckham 64.5 Million Followers
NASA @nasa 60.8 Million Followers
Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake 59.3 Million Followers
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid 59.2 Million Followers
Emma Watson @emmawatson 58 Million Followers
Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra 57.6 Million Followers
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes 56 Million Followers
Shraddha ✶ @shraddhakapoor 55.9 Million Followers
9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag 54.1 Million Followers
MALUMA @maluma 53.8 Million Followers
DUA LIPA @dualipa 52.6 Million Followers
Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone 52.4 Million Followers
snoopdogg @snoopdogg 52.2 Million Followers
Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho 51.9 Million Followers
camila @camila_cabello 50.1 Million Followers
• #WholeNewGame • @nba 50.1 Million Followers
Alia Bhatt ☀️ @aliaabhatt 49.8 Million Followers
Will Smith @willsmith 49.4 Million Followers
Anitta 🎤 @anitta 49.2 Million Followers
Narendra Modi @narendramodi 48.9 Million Followers
Marvel Entertainment @marvel 48.4 Million Followers
HUDA KATTAN @hudabeauty 47.7 Million Followers
Leonardo DiCaprio @leonardodicaprio 46.5 Million Followers
James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10 46.2 Million Followers
Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar 46.1 Million Followers
Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar 45.7 Million Followers
Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143 45.6 Million Followers
Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve 45.2 Million Followers
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth 44.3 Million Followers
Ayu Tingting @ayutingting92 44.2 Million Followers
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne 44.2 Million Followers
Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif 44.1 Million Followers
Zac Efron @zacefron 43.9 Million Followers
Lady Gaga @ladygaga 43.9 Million Followers
Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball 43.7 Million Followers
J Balvin @jbalvin 43.6 Million Followers
Gareth Bale @garethbale11 43.3 Million Followers
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe 43.1 Million Followers
AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma 42.8 Million Followers
Gal Gadot @gal_gadot 42.8 Million Followers
Juventus @juventus 42.7 Million Followers
5-Minute Crafts @5.min.crafts 42.7 Million Followers
Tata Werneck @tatawerneck 42.4 Million Followers
Michelle Obama @michelleobama 42 Million Followers
Lele Pons @lelepons 41.9 Million Followers
Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba 41.7 Million Followers
Sergio Ramos @sergioramos 41 Million Followers
Gucci Official @gucci 40.9 Million Followers
CHANEL @chanelofficial 40.9 Million Followers
Daddy Yankee @daddyyankee 40.7 Million Followers
ZARA Official @zara 40.6 Million Followers
Premier League @premierleague 40.6 Million Followers
Sunny Leone @sunnyleone 40.4 Million Followers
Mohamed Salah @mosalah 40.3 Million Followers
Paulo Dybala @paulodybala 39.9 Million Followers
disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani 39.9 Million Followers
Home - Privacy policy - FAQ - Contact
This site uses the Instagram API but is not endorsed or certified by Instagram. All Instagram™ logos and trademarks displayed on this application are property of Instagram.
Picterio © 2019. All Right Reserved.