Actors & Actresses Instagram users

Jennifer Lopez @jlo 139 Million Followers
Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real 103 Million Followers
Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra 59.7 Million Followers
Shraddha ✶ @shraddhakapoor 57.6 Million Followers
Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone 52.8 Million Followers
Will Smith @willsmith 51.2 Million Followers
Alia Bhatt ☀️ @aliaabhatt 50.7 Million Followers
Gal Gadot @gal_gadot 48.9 Million Followers
Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar 47.7 Million Followers
Leonardo DiCaprio @leonardodicaprio 47.6 Million Followers
Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143 47.5 Million Followers
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth 46.4 Million Followers
Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif 46.1 Million Followers
AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma 45.4 Million Followers
Zac Efron @zacefron 44.8 Million Followers
mills @milliebobbybrown 41.7 Million Followers
disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani 41.5 Million Followers
Tom Holland @tomholland2013 39.6 Million Followers
Marina Ruy Barbosa @marinaruybarbosa 37.6 Million Followers
Kriti @kritisanon 37.3 Million Followers
Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan 36.9 Million Followers
Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds 36.7 Million Followers
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston 36.1 Million Followers
Cole Sprouse @colesprouse 33.7 Million Followers
VarunDhawan @varundvn 33.6 Million Followers
Sonam K Ahuja @sonamkapoor 30.7 Million Followers
chris pratt @prattprattpratt 30 Million Followers
Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman 29.4 Million Followers
@emilia_clarke 27.3 Million Followers
Ester 🌙 @ester_exposito 26.4 Million Followers
Reese Witherspoon @reesewitherspoon 24.8 Million Followers
BELLA @bellathorne 24.3 Million Followers
Sofia Vergara @sofiavergara 21 Million Followers
Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial 20.5 Million Followers
Jessica Alba @jessicaalba 18.8 Million Followers
Noah Schnapp® @noahschnapp 18.6 Million Followers
Channing Tatum @channingtatum 17.2 Million Followers
Chloe Grace Moretz @chloegmoretz 17 Million Followers
Emma Roberts @emmaroberts 15.5 Million Followers
Drew Barrymore @drewbarrymore 13.8 Million Followers
Jamie Foxx @iamjamiefoxx 11.4 Million Followers
Maisie Williams @maisie_williams 11 Million Followers
Tom Hanks @tomhanks 9.65 Million Followers
Jim Parsons @therealjimparsons 7.88 Million Followers
Cameron Diaz @camerondiaz 7.67 Million Followers
Gwyneth Paltrow @gwynethpaltrow 7.48 Million Followers
Zooey Deschanel @zooeydeschanel 6.62 Million Followers
Laura Prepon @lauraprepon 6.58 Million Followers
Mindy Kaling @mindykaling 5.68 Million Followers
Ashton Kutcher @aplusk 4.27 Million Followers
Chelsea Handler @chelseahandler 4.08 Million Followers
Lena Headey @iamlenaheadey 3.55 Million Followers
Dakota Fanning @dakotafanning 3.32 Million Followers
Lena Dunham @lenadunham 2.9 Million Followers
Jesse Tyler Ferguson @jessetyler 2.76 Million Followers
@azizansari 2.28 Million Followers
Alec Baldwin @alecbaldwininsta 1.94 Million Followers
George 🇲🇽 Lopez @georgelopez 1.47 Million Followers
Jeremy Piven @jeremypiven 567 Thousand Followers
Home - Privacy policy - FAQ - Contact
This site uses the Instagram API but is not endorsed or certified by Instagram. All Instagram™ logos and trademarks displayed on this application are property of Instagram.
Picterio © 2019. All Right Reserved.