Actors & Actresses Instagram users

Jennifer Lopez @jlo 129 Million Followers
Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real 97.2 Million Followers
Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra 55.9 Million Followers
Shraddha ✶ @shraddhakapoor 53 Million Followers
Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone 51.5 Million Followers
Alia Bhatt ☀️ @aliaabhatt 48.8 Million Followers
Will Smith @willsmith 47.9 Million Followers
Leonardo DiCaprio @leonardodicaprio 45.2 Million Followers
Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143 44.2 Million Followers
Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar 43.3 Million Followers
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth 43.3 Million Followers
Zac Efron @zacefron 43.2 Million Followers
Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif 41.9 Million Followers
AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma 40.8 Million Followers
Gal Gadot @gal_gadot 40.7 Million Followers
disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani 38.3 Million Followers
Marina Ruy Barbosa @marinaruybarbosa 36.8 Million Followers
Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds 35.9 Million Followers
Kriti @kritisanon 35.9 Million Followers
Tom Holland @tomholland2013 35.9 Million Followers
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston 35.2 Million Followers
Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan 34.8 Million Followers
mills @milliebobbybrown 34.6 Million Followers
Cole Sprouse @colesprouse 32.7 Million Followers
Varun Dhawan @varundvn 31.4 Million Followers
Sonam K Ahuja @sonamkapoor 30 Million Followers
Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman 29.3 Million Followers
chris pratt @prattprattpratt 28.9 Million Followers
@emilia_clarke 27.4 Million Followers
Ester Expósito @ester_exposito 24.6 Million Followers
Reese Witherspoon @reesewitherspoon 23.7 Million Followers
BELLA @bellathorne 23.4 Million Followers
Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial 19.8 Million Followers
Sofia Vergara @sofiavergara 19.7 Million Followers
Jessica Alba @jessicaalba 18.4 Million Followers
Noah Schnapp® @noahschnapp 17.4 Million Followers
Channing Tatum @channingtatum 17.3 Million Followers
Chloe Grace Moretz @chloegmoretz 16.6 Million Followers
Emma Roberts @emmaroberts 13.9 Million Followers
Drew Barrymore @drewbarrymore 13.4 Million Followers
Maisie Williams @maisie_williams 11.2 Million Followers
Jamie Foxx @iamjamiefoxx 10.6 Million Followers
Tom Hanks @tomhanks 9.77 Million Followers
Jim Parsons @therealjimparsons 7.58 Million Followers
Gwyneth Paltrow @gwynethpaltrow 7.19 Million Followers
Cameron Diaz @camerondiaz 7.18 Million Followers
Laura Prepon @lauraprepon 6.33 Million Followers
Zooey Deschanel @zooeydeschanel 6.27 Million Followers
Mindy Kaling @mindykaling 5.53 Million Followers
Ashton Kutcher @aplusk 4.24 Million Followers
Chelsea Handler @chelseahandler 3.95 Million Followers
Lena Headey @iamlenaheadey 3.65 Million Followers
Dakota Fanning @dakotafanning 3.24 Million Followers
Lena Dunham @lenadunham 2.94 Million Followers
Jesse Tyler Ferguson @jessetyler 2.53 Million Followers
@azizansari 2.28 Million Followers
Alec Baldwin @alecbaldwininsta 1.81 Million Followers
George 🇲🇽 Lopez @georgelopez 1.44 Million Followers
Jeremy Piven @jeremypiven 564 Thousand Followers
Home - Privacy policy - FAQ - Contact
This site uses the Instagram API but is not endorsed or certified by Instagram. All Instagram™ logos and trademarks displayed on this application are property of Instagram.
Picterio © 2019. All Right Reserved.