Actors & Actresses Instagram users

Jennifer Lopez @jlo 133 Million Followers
Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real 99.7 Million Followers
Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra 58.1 Million Followers
Shraddha ✶ @shraddhakapoor 56.4 Million Followers
Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone 52.4 Million Followers
Will Smith @willsmith 50.1 Million Followers
Alia Bhatt ☀️ @aliaabhatt 50.1 Million Followers
Leonardo DiCaprio @leonardodicaprio 46.8 Million Followers
Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar 46.3 Million Followers
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth 44.9 Million Followers
Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif 44.7 Million Followers
Gal Gadot @gal_gadot 44.7 Million Followers
Zac Efron @zacefron 44.3 Million Followers
AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma 43.6 Million Followers
disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani 40.4 Million Followers
mills @milliebobbybrown 38.5 Million Followers
Marina Ruy Barbosa @marinaruybarbosa 37.5 Million Followers
Tom Holland @tomholland2013 37.3 Million Followers
Kriti @kritisanon 36.7 Million Followers
Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds 36.4 Million Followers
Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan 36.3 Million Followers
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston 35.8 Million Followers
Cole Sprouse @colesprouse 33.2 Million Followers
Varun Dhawan @varundvn 32.8 Million Followers
Sonam K Ahuja @sonamkapoor 30.5 Million Followers
chris pratt @prattprattpratt 29.5 Million Followers
Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman 29.4 Million Followers
@emilia_clarke 27.3 Million Followers
Ester Expósito @ester_exposito 25.9 Million Followers
Reese Witherspoon @reesewitherspoon 24.5 Million Followers
BELLA @bellathorne 24.1 Million Followers
Sofia Vergara @sofiavergara 20.5 Million Followers
Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial 20.3 Million Followers
Jessica Alba @jessicaalba 18.6 Million Followers
Noah Schnapp® @noahschnapp 18 Million Followers
Channing Tatum @channingtatum 17.2 Million Followers
Chloe Grace Moretz @chloegmoretz 16.6 Million Followers
Emma Roberts @emmaroberts 14.2 Million Followers
Drew Barrymore @drewbarrymore 13.6 Million Followers
Jamie Foxx @iamjamiefoxx 11 Million Followers
Maisie Williams @maisie_williams 11 Million Followers
Tom Hanks @tomhanks 9.72 Million Followers
Jim Parsons @therealjimparsons 7.76 Million Followers
Gwyneth Paltrow @gwynethpaltrow 7.51 Million Followers
Cameron Diaz @camerondiaz 7.49 Million Followers
Laura Prepon @lauraprepon 6.48 Million Followers
Zooey Deschanel @zooeydeschanel 6.39 Million Followers
Mindy Kaling @mindykaling 5.67 Million Followers
Ashton Kutcher @aplusk 4.26 Million Followers
Chelsea Handler @chelseahandler 4.04 Million Followers
Lena Headey @iamlenaheadey 3.58 Million Followers
Dakota Fanning @dakotafanning 3.28 Million Followers
Lena Dunham @lenadunham 2.92 Million Followers
Jesse Tyler Ferguson @jessetyler 2.7 Million Followers
@azizansari 2.28 Million Followers
Alec Baldwin @alecbaldwininsta 1.89 Million Followers
George 🇲🇽 Lopez @georgelopez 1.44 Million Followers
Jeremy Piven @jeremypiven 567 Thousand Followers
Home - Privacy policy - FAQ - Contact
This site uses the Instagram API but is not endorsed or certified by Instagram. All Instagram™ logos and trademarks displayed on this application are property of Instagram.
Picterio © 2019. All Right Reserved.