Discover Instagram users by category

Jennifer Lopez @jlo 132 Million Followers
Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real 99.3 Million Followers
Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra 57.6 Million Followers
Shraddha ✶ @shraddhakapoor 55.9 Million Followers
Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone 52.4 Million Followers
Alia Bhatt ☀️ @aliaabhatt 49.8 Million Followers
Will Smith @willsmith 49.4 Million Followers
Ariana Grande @arianagrande 203 Million Followers
Selena Gomez @selenagomez 194 Million Followers
Beyoncé @beyonce 155 Million Followers
Justin Bieber @justinbieber 148 Million Followers
Taylor Swift @taylorswift 141 Million Followers
Jennifer Lopez @jlo 132 Million Followers
Barbie @nickiminaj 123 Million Followers
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus 116 Million Followers
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid 59.2 Million Followers
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne 44.2 Million Followers
Bella 🦋 @bellahadid 33.7 Million Followers
chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen 31.3 Million Followers
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata 26.9 Million Followers
Gisele Bündchen @gisele 16.4 Million Followers
Taylor Hill @taylor_hill 14.6 Million Followers
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano 238 Million Followers
Leo Messi @leomessi 167 Million Followers
David Beckham @davidbeckham 64.5 Million Followers
Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho 51.9 Million Followers
James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10 46.2 Million Followers
Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve 45.2 Million Followers
LeBron James @kingjames 72.5 Million Followers
Wardell Curry @stephencurry30 31.3 Million Followers
Kobe Bryant @kobebryant 21 Million Followers
DR. SHAQUILLE O'NEAL Ed.D. @shaq 17.5 Million Followers
dwyanewade @dwyanewade 16.9 Million Followers
Russell Westbrook @russwest44 15.6 Million Followers
Kyrie Eleison (KAI) @kyrieirving 13.9 Million Followers
@easymoneysniper 11.7 Million Followers
Dave Chang @davidchang 1.63 Million Followers
Massimo Bottura @massimobottura 1.43 Million Followers
Dabiz Muñoz @dabizdiverxo 1.1 Million Followers
Rene Redzepi @reneredzepinoma 942 Thousand Followers
Anne-Sophie Pic @annesophiepic 427 Thousand Followers
Jordi Roca @jordirocasan 417 Thousand Followers
Dan Barber @chefdanbarber 382 Thousand Followers
marshmello @marshmellomusic 30.2 Million Followers
Alok @alok 22.5 Million Followers
Martin Garrix @martingarrix 16.7 Million Followers
Skrillex @skrillex 9.02 Million Followers
Steve Aoki @steveaoki 8.88 Million Followers
David Guetta @davidguetta 8.57 Million Followers
djsnake @djsnake 7.64 Million Followers
Tiësto @tiesto 6.33 Million Followers
FaZe Clan @fazeclan 9.95 Million Followers
paiN Gaming @paingamingbr 1.31 Million Followers
G2 Esports @g2esports 996 Thousand Followers
Team Liquid @teamliquid 956 Thousand Followers
🐝 Team Vitality 🐝 @teamvitality 927 Thousand Followers
Bigetron Esports @bigetronesports 925 Thousand Followers
100 Thieves @100thievesgaming 901 Thousand Followers
NAVI @natus_vincere_official 898 Thousand Followers
Odell Beckham Jr @obj 14.2 Million Followers
Tom Brady @tombrady 7.8 Million Followers
Cam Newton @cameron1newton 4.75 Million Followers
Russell Wilson @dangerusswilson 4.64 Million Followers
JJ Watt @jjwatt 4.03 Million Followers
colin kaepernick @kaepernick7 3.89 Million Followers
Ezekiel Elliott @ezekielelliott 2.92 Million Followers
Julian Edelman @edelman11 2.88 Million Followers
Tyler Seguin @tseguin92 616 Thousand Followers
David Pastrnak @davidpastrnak 399 Thousand Followers
Brad Marchand @bmarch63 264 Thousand Followers
Nathan Mackinnon @mackinnon29 228 Thousand Followers
Nikita Kucherov @nikitakucherov86 215 Thousand Followers
Leon Draisaitl @drat_29 180 Thousand Followers
Mika @zibanejad93 138 Thousand Followers
Aleksander Barkov @barkovsasha 116 Thousand Followers
Home - Privacy policy - FAQ - Contact
This site uses the Instagram API but is not endorsed or certified by Instagram. All Instagram™ logos and trademarks displayed on this application are property of Instagram.
Picterio © 2019. All Right Reserved.