Discover Instagram users by category

Jennifer Lopez @jlo 125 Million Followers
Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real 94.6 Million Followers
Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra 54.6 Million Followers
Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone 50.2 Million Followers
Shraddha ✶ @shraddhakapoor 49.7 Million Followers
Alia Bhatt ☀️ @aliaabhatt 47.6 Million Followers
Will Smith @willsmith 46.3 Million Followers
Ariana Grande @arianagrande 194 Million Followers
Selena Gomez @selenagomez 183 Million Followers
Beyoncé @beyonce 150 Million Followers
Justin Bieber @justinbieber 141 Million Followers
Taylor Swift @taylorswift 136 Million Followers
Jennifer Lopez @jlo 125 Million Followers
Barbie @nickiminaj 118 Million Followers
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus 111 Million Followers
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid 55 Million Followers
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne 44.3 Million Followers
Bella 🦋 @bellahadid 31.5 Million Followers
chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen 30.5 Million Followers
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata 26.7 Million Followers
Gisele Bündchen @gisele 16 Million Followers
Candice Swanepoel @angelcandices 14.5 Million Followers
Taylor Hill @taylor_hill 14.3 Million Followers
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano 229 Million Followers
Leo Messi @leomessi 158 Million Followers
David Beckham @davidbeckham 63.6 Million Followers
Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho 51.5 Million Followers
James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10 45.8 Million Followers
Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve 44.9 Million Followers
Gareth Bale @garethbale11 43.3 Million Followers
LeBron James @kingjames 67.8 Million Followers
Wardell Curry @stephencurry30 30.8 Million Followers
Kobe Bryant @kobebryant 21 Million Followers
DR. SHAQUILLE O'NEAL Ed.D. @shaq 17.3 Million Followers
dwyanewade @dwyanewade 16.8 Million Followers
Russell Westbrook @russwest44 15.4 Million Followers
Kyrie Eleison (KAI) @kyrieirving 14.1 Million Followers
@easymoneysniper 11.8 Million Followers
Dave Chang @davidchang 1.61 Million Followers
Massimo Bottura @massimobottura 1.41 Million Followers
Dabiz Muñoz @dabizdiverxo 1.06 Million Followers
Rene Redzepi @reneredzepinoma 925 Thousand Followers
Anne-Sophie Pic @annesophiepic 411 Thousand Followers
Jordi Roca @jordirocasan 407 Thousand Followers
Dan Barber @chefdanbarber 377 Thousand Followers
marshmello @marshmellomusic 30 Million Followers
Alok @alok 20.4 Million Followers
Martin Garrix @martingarrix 16.9 Million Followers
Skrillex @skrillex 9.02 Million Followers
Steve Aoki @steveaoki 8.86 Million Followers
David Guetta @davidguetta 8.62 Million Followers
djsnake @djsnake 7.61 Million Followers
Tiësto @tiesto 6.36 Million Followers
FaZe Clan @fazeclan 9.23 Million Followers
paiN Gaming @paingamingbr 1.09 Million Followers
G2 Esports @g2esports 934 Thousand Followers
Team Liquid @teamliquid 924 Thousand Followers
🐝 Team Vitality 🐝 @teamvitality 912 Thousand Followers
NAVI @natus_vincere_official 883 Thousand Followers
100 Thieves @100thievesgaming 864 Thousand Followers
OpTic Gaming @opticgaming 656 Thousand Followers
Odell Beckham Jr @obj 14.1 Million Followers
Tom Brady @tombrady 7.71 Million Followers
Russell Wilson @dangerusswilson 4.57 Million Followers
Cam Newton @cameron1newton 4.31 Million Followers
JJ Watt @jjwatt 4.06 Million Followers
colin kaepernick @kaepernick7 3.86 Million Followers
Ezekiel Elliott @ezekielelliott 2.94 Million Followers
Julian Edelman @edelman11 2.86 Million Followers
Tyler Seguin @tseguin92 613 Thousand Followers
David Pastrnak @davidpastrnak 399 Thousand Followers
Brad Marchand @bmarch63 262 Thousand Followers
Nathan Mackinnon @mackinnon29 225 Thousand Followers
Nikita Kucherov @nikitakucherov86 215 Thousand Followers
Leon Draisaitl @drat_29 175 Thousand Followers
Mika @zibanejad93 134 Thousand Followers
Aleksander Barkov @barkovsasha 117 Thousand Followers
Home - Privacy policy - FAQ - Contact
This site uses the Instagram API but is not endorsed or certified by Instagram. All Instagram™ logos and trademarks displayed on this application are property of Instagram.
Picterio © 2019. All Right Reserved.